SStatWharf
Menu

Best SaaS Management Platforms (2026): Top 10 Compared

Updated October 2026By StatWharf Editorial10 vendorsMethodology

A SaaS management platform builds an inventory of the cloud applications a company pays for and uses, ties each application to its spend, contracts and users, and then helps reclaim unused licences and prepare renewals. The ten products below fall into three groups. Zylo, Torii, BetterCloud, Zluri, CloudEagle and Corma are software platforms that discover applications through finance, identity and browser data and automate licence and access tasks. Sastrify and Vertice pair a platform with pricing benchmarks and procurement staff who negotiate renewals. Cledara combines software management with virtual cards that pay for each subscription, and Nudge Security approaches the category from SaaS security with cost optimisation included. Four publish price figures, BetterCloud and Corma pair a free entry tier with quoted paid plans, and four quote on request.

Order is not a ranking. How entries are ordered.

On this page
  1. Comparison table
  2. Vendor details
  3. Zylo
  4. Torii
  5. BetterCloud
  6. Zluri
  7. CloudEagle
  8. Sastrify
  9. Vertice
  10. Cledara
  11. Corma
  12. Nudge Security
  13. How to choose
  14. Frequently asked questions
  15. Suggest a vendor

Compare at a glance

Select a vendor for details and sources. Scroll the table horizontally on smaller screens.

SaaS Management Platforms: vendor fit and recorded pricing
VendorConsider forPricing notesStandout
ZyloenterpriseEnterprise IT, procurement, SAM and FinOps teams building a SaaS system of recordQuote-based; three plans (Zylo Core, Zylo Premium, Zylo Enterprise), each priced through a quote request Checked Oct 2026Premium plan adds portfolio and pricing benchmarks, Okta or Entra actions and cost allocation
Toriimid-marketIT teams that want SaaS management, identity governance and AI oversight from one vendorQuote-based; SaaS Management (SMP), Identity Governance (IGA) and AI Management modules, each started through a sales request Checked Oct 2026AI Management module tracks AI app discovery, token consumption and spend by department
BetterCloudmid-marketIT teams that pair SaaS spend control with user lifecycle automation and Google Workspace administrationCustom quote by licence count, connected apps, modules and add-ons; Spend Optimization Basic $0 a month; 21-day File Governance trial Checked Oct 2026Free Spend Optimization Basic tier and a written 3x ROI in 90 days guarantee
Zlurimid-marketIT and security teams that want SaaS discovery and spend control alongside identity governanceQuote-based; the pricing URL redirects to a demo request and no figures are published Checked Oct 2026Auto-reclaims or downgrades licences continuously based on usage thresholds
CloudEagleenterpriseEnterprises that want SaaS management, procurement workflows and AI governance as modulesQuote-based; five modules priced through a personalised demo, with a free trial offered Checked Oct 2026SaaS Procurement module adds price benchmarks, renewal agents and expert negotiation advisory
SastrifyspecialistMid-sized companies that want SaaS software management plus outsourced vendor negotiationsSoftware Management from €12.5k a year; Vendor Benchmarks from €15k a year; Expert Procurement from €25k a year Checked Oct 2026Published starting prices with an ROI guarantee on benchmark and procurement services
VerticespecialistFinance and procurement teams that want guaranteed savings on software purchasing and renewalsSaaS Purchasing from $40,000; Intake-to-Procure from $30,000; Cloud Cost Optimization from $20,000; billing period not stated Checked Oct 2026SaaS Purchasing includes expert procurement services and contractually guaranteed savings
CledarasmbSmall and mid-sized companies that want to pay for and control software through one accountBasic $75 a month or $750 a year; Premium $200 a month or $2,000 a year; Pro from $500 a month; GBP pricing matches Checked Oct 2026Free virtual cards for every subscription with no foreign-exchange markup
CormasmbSmall and mid-sized IT teams that want access management and licence control in one toolFreemium free; Essential, Pro and Enterprise quoted through a demo call Checked Oct 2026Free tier connects the identity provider and browser extension for discovery
Nudge Securitymid-marketSecurity and IT teams that want SaaS and AI discovery with cost optimisation includedEssential $750 a month billed annually up to 150 users; Growth $5 per user a month billed annually for 150-1,500 users; Enterprise custom Checked Oct 2026Every tier includes all features, and pricing scales by headcount

These comparisons draw on public product information, not hands-on testing of every tool. Source records identify available references and checks; missing evidence is marked. Buyer fit is an editorial assessment, not a measured performance score. How to use this research.

SaaS management platforms give IT, finance and procurement teams one inventory of the cloud applications a company pays for. They find applications bought outside IT, show how many licences are in use, reclaim seats that sit idle and track contracts so renewals do not pass unnoticed. Many now extend into access governance and into tracking AI tools and their token spend.

The comparison below covers ten products. Features and pricing come from each vendor’s pricing and product pages, checked in October 2026. Four publish price figures, two pair a free entry tier with quoted paid plans, and four quote on request. The main differences are which team the product is built for, how it discovers applications, whether it reclaims licences automatically and whether negotiation services are included.

Related pages cover IT asset management software, spend management software and SAP license management software.

Vendor details and trade-offs

Zylo

enterprisezylo.com ↗
Consider forLarge organisations whose IT, procurement, software asset management and FinOps teams need a shared SaaS system of record with spend, usage and compliance data, as Zylo's pricing page describes
Pricing notesQuote-based. Zylo lists three plans, Zylo Core, Zylo Premium and Zylo Enterprise, and prices each through a quote request; no figures are published (checked Oct 2026)
Feature to evaluatePlan tiers move from AI-powered discovery and spend visibility in Core to benchmarks, identity-provider actions and a full API in Premium, then multi-unit and M&A support in Enterprise

Zylo positions its product as a SaaS system of record for enterprise IT, procurement, software asset management and FinOps teams. The pricing page lists three plans and routes all of them to a quote request.

Zylo Core covers AI-powered application discovery, continuous spend visibility, usage data connections, direct integrations, automated alerts and reports, and application comparisons. Zylo Premium adds portfolio and pricing benchmarks, actions for Okta or Microsoft Entra, ITSM automations for Jira, a full create-read-update-delete API and cost allocation. Zylo Enterprise adds support for multiple business units and mergers, sandbox testing environments and premium security features.

The site also lists AI cost management, a Model Context Protocol server, and two services, SaaS Operations and SaaS Negotiator, which buyers can add when they want outside help running the program or negotiating renewals.

Potential strengths

  • Discovery, continuous spend visibility and usage data connections are in the entry plan
  • Enterprise plan supports multiple business units, M&A and sandbox environments
  • Separate SaaS Negotiator and SaaS Operations services are listed alongside the software

Trade-offs

  • No published prices for any plan
  • Pricing benchmarks, Jira automations and cost allocation require Premium or above
Sources and status

Torii

mid-markettoriihq.com ↗
Consider forIT and finance teams that want SaaS discovery, licence and renewal workflows and identity governance as separate modules on one platform, as Torii's pricing page lays out
Pricing notesQuote-based. Torii's pricing page lists three modules, Identity Governance and Administration, SaaS Management Platform and AI Management, each with a Get started request and no published figures (checked Oct 2026)
Feature to evaluateThe SMP module lists renewal forecasting and benchmarks with licence optimisation, and a separate AI Management module tracks token consumption and AI adoption rates

Torii sells its platform as three modules. The SaaS Management Platform module covers application discovery and visibility, licence and renewal workflows, expense and contract integrations, application comparison, renewal forecasting and benchmarks, and licence optimisation insights.

The Identity Governance and Administration module covers identity discovery, access governance, automated certifications, application requests and reviews, audit-ready reporting and identity lifecycle automation. The newer AI Management module discovers AI applications and projects, tracks token consumption, reports AI usage and spend by department and measures adoption and investment return.

The pricing page publishes no figures and directs each module to a Get started request. Torii's solution pages also list contract and renewal management, non-human identities, access requests and secure browsing, so a buyer should confirm which of these sit inside the quoted modules.

Potential strengths

  • Modules can be bought for SaaS management, identity governance or AI oversight
  • SMP module covers expense and contract integrations, renewal forecasting and benchmarks
  • AI module reports AI usage and spend by department

Trade-offs

  • No published prices for any module
  • Identity lifecycle automation and access reviews sit in a separate IGA module
Sources and status

BetterCloud

mid-marketbettercloud.com ↗
Consider forIT teams that want SaaS spend optimisation together with no-code onboarding and offboarding workflows and Google Workspace management, as BetterCloud's pricing page documents
Pricing notesCustom quote. Pricing reflects licence count, connected apps, chosen modules and add-ons such as Data Loss Prevention. Spend Optimization Basic is $0 a month, File Governance has a 21-day free trial, and BetterRenewal benchmarking covers the first contract free. Special pricing is available for educational institutions (checked Oct 2026)
Feature to evaluateSpend Optimization combines licence reclamation, contract benchmarking and usage data from a Chrome extension, SSO and direct integrations, and BetterCloud states a contractual 3x ROI in 90 days

BetterCloud describes itself as an all-in-one SaaS management platform built from three modules. User Automation provides a no-code workflow builder with unlimited actions and integrations, conditional logic and a self-service agent for common IT requests. Spend Optimization gives a single view of purchased applications, users and contracts, reclaims underused licences and benchmarks contracts before renewal. Workspace Management for Google handles bulk user changes, signature enforcement and file-sharing controls.

Pricing is quoted on licence count, connected applications, modules and add-ons. Two entry points are free: Spend Optimization Basic at $0 a month and a 21-day File Governance trial. BetterRenewal benchmarking is free for the first contract. The pricing page also states a guarantee of 3x ROI in 90 days, written into the contract.

Potential strengths

  • Free Spend Optimization Basic tier for licence utilisation and contract management
  • Modules can be bought individually and expanded later
  • More than 100 native integrations plus an open API

Trade-offs

  • Full platform pricing is quote-only
  • Workspace Management module covers Google Workspace only
Sources and status
  • Product reference
  • Pricing source
  • Billing terms: Custom quote; volume and term discounts may apply
  • Source review: checked Oct 27, 2026
  • Vendor confirmation: not confirmed

Zluri

mid-marketzluri.com ↗
Consider forIT and security teams that want SaaS discovery, shadow AI governance and licence optimisation in the same platform as access reviews and provisioning, as Zluri's SaaS management page describes
Pricing notesQuote-based. Zluri publishes no price list; its pricing URL redirects to a personalised demo request (checked Oct 2026)
Feature to evaluateAutomated licence optimisation workflows reclaim or downgrade licences once usage falls below a set threshold, backed by more than 300 direct API integrations

Zluri's SaaS management platform discovers applications, flags unauthorised tools as they appear and alerts administrators and users when restricted applications are accessed. A newer capability tracks generative AI applications such as ChatGPT, Claude and DeepSeek for shadow AI governance.

For spend, Zluri uses activity data to find inactive users and redundant applications, then reclaims or downgrades licences automatically when usage drops below thresholds. Contract and renewal management tracks vendors, sends renewal alerts and forecasts licence needs. Zluri cites more than 300 direct API integrations, a native iPaaS engine and SDKs.

Zluri announced on 14 October 2026 that Infotech had completed its acquisition, and that its discovery and identity governance products will become core modules of Infotech's CIO Analytics platform. Buyers should confirm current packaging when requesting a quote.

Potential strengths

  • Threshold-based automatic licence reclamation and downgrades
  • Discovery and governance of generative AI applications
  • Contract tracking, renewal alerts and licence forecasting

Trade-offs

  • No published pricing
  • Ownership changed in October 2026, so roadmap and packaging may shift
Sources and status

CloudEagle

enterprisecloudeagle.ai ↗
Consider forIT, finance and procurement teams that want licence harvesting, contract tracking and procurement workflows on one modular platform, as CloudEagle's pricing page lists
Pricing notesQuote-based. CloudEagle lists five modules, AI Governance, SaaS Security and Compliance, Identity Governance, SaaS Management and SaaS Procurement, each priced through a personalised demo; a free trial is offered (checked Oct 2026)
Feature to evaluatePairs SaaS management with a procurement module covering intake workflows, a renewal calendar, autonomous renewal agents and negotiation advisory

CloudEagle sells five modules. SaaS Management covers asset discovery, licence tracking and harvesting, usage monitoring, application rationalisation, AI-powered extraction of contract metadata, renewal tracking, and budgeting and reporting. SaaS Procurement adds price benchmarks and buying guides, intake-to-procurement workflows, a renewal calendar, autonomous renewal agents and expert negotiation advisory.

The other three modules extend into adjacent areas: AI Governance tracks AI usage, tokens and budgets with chargeback reports; SaaS Security and Compliance detects shadow IT and runs access reviews; and Identity Governance automates onboarding, offboarding and access requests. Every module includes EagleEye, an AI assistant.

Pricing is not published. Each module directs buyers to a personalised demo, and the site offers a free trial and listings on the AWS, Azure and Google Cloud marketplaces.

Potential strengths

  • SaaS Management module includes licence harvesting, app rationalisation and AI contract extraction
  • Procurement module integrates with Slack, Coupa, help desks and CLM tools
  • Listed on AWS, Azure and Google Cloud marketplaces

Trade-offs

  • No published prices for any module
  • Buyers must assemble several modules to cover spend, access and procurement
Sources and status

Sastrify

specialistsastrify.com ↗
Consider forFinance, IT and procurement teams that want software inventory and renewal workflows together with benchmark data or a dedicated procurement expert, as Sastrify's pricing page describes
Pricing notesSoftware Management starts from €12.5k a year, Vendor Benchmarks from €15k a year and Expert Procurement from €25k a year. Pricing is modular and tailored, with a custom quote (checked Oct 2026)
Feature to evaluatePublishes starting prices for its platform and services, and backs Vendor Benchmarks and Expert Procurement with the Sastrify ROI Guarantee

Sastrify combines a software management platform with procurement services. Software Management, from €12.5k a year, provides an automated software inventory and usage analytics, request and renewal workflows, and AI-powered risk and compliance monitoring.

Vendor Benchmarks, from €15k a year, gives access to a benchmark database Sastrify describes as covering more than $6B of spend, with negotiation levers for specific vendors. Expert Procurement, from €25k a year, assigns a dedicated procurement expert who negotiates with software vendors on the customer's behalf. Both services carry the Sastrify ROI Guarantee.

The pricing page shows figures in euros, pounds and US dollars and describes a managed-service variant priced by identity. Final pricing is a custom quote based on the selected modules.

Potential strengths

  • Published starting prices for each module
  • Benchmark database Sastrify states covers more than $6B of spend
  • Dedicated procurement expert available as a service

Trade-offs

  • Entry price of €12.5k a year is high for small software stacks
  • Benchmarks and negotiation are separate modules from Software Management
Sources and status
  • Product reference
  • Pricing source
  • Billing terms: Starting prices per year; modular custom quote
  • Source review: checked Oct 27, 2026
  • Vendor confirmation: not confirmed

Vertice

specialistvertice.one ↗
Consider forFinance and procurement leaders who want software spend visibility, contract management and expert-led negotiation with a savings guarantee, as Vertice's pricing page documents
Pricing notesSaaS Purchasing starts from $40,000, Intake-to-Procure from $30,000 and Cloud Cost Optimization from $20,000. The page does not state the billing period. Savings on SaaS Purchasing are contractually guaranteed (checked Oct 2026)
Feature to evaluateSaaS Purchasing bundles visibility, contract management, a software pricing dataset, usage analytics and an autonomous negotiation agent with guaranteed savings

Vertice sells a procurement platform in which SaaS Purchasing is the software-specific product. It covers visibility, contract management and reporting for technology spend, a software pricing dataset, expert procurement services, software usage analytics, AI cost optimisation and Ana, an autonomous negotiation agent. Vertice states that savings on this product are contractually guaranteed.

Two other products sit alongside it. Intake-to-Procure covers intake, sourcing and orchestration across all indirect spend, with vendor, risk and contract management. Cloud Cost Optimization covers reserved instances, savings plans and enterprise discount program insights.

The pricing page FAQ says Vertice draws on pricing and benchmark data for more than 32,000 vendors and treats negotiation support as a core part of the offer rather than an add-on.

Potential strengths

  • Published starting prices for each product
  • Contractually guaranteed savings on SaaS Purchasing
  • Pricing and benchmark data cited for more than 32,000 vendors

Trade-offs

  • Entry price of $40,000 for SaaS Purchasing suits larger software budgets
  • Billing period for the starting prices is not stated on the page
Sources and status
  • Product reference
  • Pricing source
  • Billing terms: Starting prices; billing period not stated
  • Source review: checked Oct 27, 2026
  • Vendor confirmation: not confirmed

Cledara

smbcledara.com ↗
Consider forFinance teams at companies of roughly 25 to 150-plus staff that want software spend visibility, payments and approvals in one system, as Cledara's pricing page sizes its plans
Pricing notesBasic is $75 a month or $750 a year for up to 20 applications. Premium is $200 a month or $2,000 a year for up to 75 applications. Pro starts from $500 a month or $5,000 a year. Yearly billing saves 16%. Optional modules: Spend Optimization £200 a month (£150 at checkout), IT Management £150 a month and Software Compliance £150 a month, as shown in GBP (checked Oct 2026)
Feature to evaluateEach subscription is paid through a free Cledara virtual card, converted at the Mastercard or Visa rate with no markup, so spend data comes from the payment itself

Cledara is built around payments. Each software subscription is paid through a free Cledara virtual card, so the platform records spend as it happens and can cancel or limit a tool from the same account.

Basic, sized for about 25 to 50 staff and up to 20 applications, includes a software directory, renewal alerts, spend overview, budgets and Xero and QuickBooks integrations. Premium, for about 51 to 150 staff and up to 75 applications, adds purchasing and approval workflows, invoice capture, forecasting and NetSuite. Pro, for 151-plus staff, adds Okta SSO and a dedicated success manager.

Usage and seat insights, duplicate-tool alerts and pricing benchmarks come in the Spend Optimization module. IT Management adds access requests, shadow IT insights and onboarding, and Software Compliance adds ISO 27001 and SOC 2 vendor checks. The page also lists Cledara Spend cards for business and travel expenses.

Potential strengths

  • Published monthly and yearly prices for each plan
  • Free virtual cards and no added currency conversion fees
  • Premium and Pro include 1% cashback on SaaS spend for the first year, capped at the plan cost

Trade-offs

  • Usage insights, shadow IT detection and benchmarks are paid add-on modules
  • Basic covers only up to 20 applications
Sources and status

Corma

smbcorma.io ↗
Consider forIT teams at growing companies that want shadow IT detection, licence and contract tracking and automated provisioning without a large deployment, as Corma's pricing page describes
Pricing notesFreemium is free for small teams. Essential, Pro and Enterprise are quoted through a demo call; no figures are published for the paid tiers (checked Oct 2026)
Feature to evaluateFeature matrix covers contract and licence management with OCR invoice matching, unused-seat detection and pricing benchmarks alongside access reviews

Corma describes itself as an IT co-pilot for access management across applications and identities. Freemium connects the identity provider, a browser extension and an SSO connection. Essential, aimed at visibility and finance, adds unlimited admin seats, shadow IT detection, financial data input and browser agents. Pro adds automated access reviews, an employee self-serve store, automated provisioning, more than 200 integrations and a communication bot. Enterprise adds multi-SSO, multi-tenant setup, custom integrations and a dedicated account manager.

The feature matrix lists contract and licence management with centralised contracts, OCR invoice and supplier matching, detection of unused licences and seats, an expenses dashboard and pricing benchmarks. Non-human identity discovery and governance also appear. Paid tiers are priced through a demo call.

Potential strengths

  • Free tier for small teams
  • Unlimited admin seats from Essential
  • Provisioning listed for applications without APIs

Trade-offs

  • No published prices for paid tiers
  • Automated access reviews and provisioning start at Pro
Sources and status

Nudge Security

mid-marketnudgesecurity.com ↗
Consider forSecurity and IT teams that want continuous SaaS and AI application discovery, identity risk controls and licence cost optimisation under one per-user price, as Nudge Security's pricing page documents
Pricing notesEssential is $750 a month billed annually for up to 150 users. Growth is $5 per user a month billed annually for 150 to 1,500 users. Enterprise for 1,500-plus users uses custom ELA pricing. All tiers include all features, with a free trial (checked Oct 2026)
Feature to evaluatePublishes headcount-based prices with every feature in every tier, including SaaS cost optimisation, AI agent governance and OAuth risk management

Nudge Security approaches SaaS management from the security side. It discovers SaaS and AI applications and the accounts employees have created, including accounts that existed before deployment, and maps how each identity signs in, whether through SSO, social login or a password. It also maps app-to-app integrations, OAuth grants, API tokens and service accounts.

Every tier includes the full feature list: SaaS and AI discovery, AI agent governance, AI conversation monitoring, OAuth risk management, identity governance and offboarding, third-party risk, security posture management, breach alerts, SaaS cost optimisation and automated nudges to employees.

Pricing is published. Essential is $750 a month billed annually for up to 150 users, Growth is $5 per user a month for 150 to 1,500 users, and Enterprise is custom.

Potential strengths

  • Published prices with no feature gating between tiers
  • Discovers SaaS and AI apps and accounts created before deployment
  • Maps OAuth grants, API tokens and other app-to-app integrations

Trade-offs

  • Security-first product; procurement and renewal workflows are less prominent
  • Annual billing on the published tiers
Sources and status
  • Product reference
  • Pricing source
  • Billing terms: Billed annually; flat fee up to 150 users, then per user per month
  • Source review: checked Oct 27, 2026
  • Vendor confirmation: not confirmed

How to choose a vendor

Decide which team owns the program

IT-led programs usually prioritise discovery, onboarding and offboarding, which BetterCloud, Torii, Zluri and Corma emphasise. Finance-led programs prioritise spend visibility, payments and budget control, where Cledara's card model fits. Procurement-led programs prioritise renewal calendars, benchmarks and negotiation support, which Sastrify and Vertice sell as services alongside software.

Check how discovery works

Platforms find applications from several sources: accounting and expense systems, the identity provider, direct API integrations, browser extensions and, for Nudge Security, email-based detection of new accounts. Each source catches a different slice of shadow IT. A buyer should ask which sources are included in the quoted tier and how many direct integrations cover the applications that matter most.

Separate licence reclamation from licence reporting

Some products report unused licences and leave removal to an administrator, while others reclaim or downgrade licences automatically once usage falls below a threshold. Zluri documents threshold-based auto-reclaim, and BetterCloud lists licence reclamation in Spend Optimization. Automatic reclamation saves the most time but needs agreed rules before it is switched on.

Model the price against the spend under management

Published entry prices range from a free tier at BetterCloud and Corma to Vertice's SaaS Purchasing at $40,000. Several vendors price by identities, licences or modules rather than a flat fee, and Sastrify and Vertice state ROI or savings guarantees. Comparing quotes as a share of annual SaaS spend gives a clearer view than comparing list figures.

Frequently asked questions

What is a SaaS management platform?

A SaaS management platform discovers the cloud applications an organisation uses, links each one to its spend, contracts, owners and users, and helps control cost and access. Typical functions are shadow IT discovery, licence utilisation tracking, licence reclamation, renewal calendars, onboarding and offboarding automation, and reporting for IT, finance and procurement.

How much does a SaaS management platform cost?

As of October 2026, Cledara Basic is $75 a month or $750 a year, and Nudge Security Essential is $750 a month billed annually for up to 150 users. Sastrify Software Management starts from €12.5k a year and Vertice SaaS Purchasing from $40,000. BetterCloud offers a free Spend Optimization Basic tier and Corma a free Freemium tier. Zylo, Torii, Zluri and CloudEagle quote on request.

How is a SaaS management platform different from IT asset management software?

IT asset management software tracks hardware, installed software and their lifecycles, often with discovery agents on devices. A SaaS management platform concentrates on cloud subscriptions: who uses each application, how much it costs and when it renews. Hardware and on-premises asset tools are compared on the IT asset management software page.

How is it different from spend management software?

Spend management software controls company cards, expenses and purchasing across all categories. A SaaS management platform focuses on software subscriptions and adds usage data, licence reclamation and renewal preparation. Cledara sits between the two by paying for software through virtual cards. General card and expense platforms are compared on the spend management software page.

How do these platforms discover shadow IT?

Most combine several sources: accounting and expense data, the identity provider, direct API integrations and browser extensions. BetterCloud lists a Chrome extension, SSO and direct integrations, Corma uses an identity provider connection and browser extension, and Nudge Security discovers applications and accounts created before deployment. Coverage depends on which sources a buyer connects.

Can a SaaS management platform remove unused licences automatically?

Some can. Zluri documents workflows that reclaim or downgrade licences automatically once usage falls below a threshold, and BetterCloud lists licence reclamation in its Spend Optimization module. Other products report unused licences for an administrator to act on. Automatic removal usually depends on a direct integration with the application.

Do any vendors guarantee savings?

Three vendors state a guarantee on their pricing pages. BetterCloud states a contractual 3x ROI in 90 days, Vertice states that savings on SaaS Purchasing are contractually guaranteed, and Sastrify attaches its ROI Guarantee to Vendor Benchmarks and Expert Procurement. Buyers should read the contract terms that define each guarantee.

How were these SaaS management platforms selected and checked?

The ten products are real vendors with live product pages that describe SaaS discovery, spend and licence management. Pricing and features come from each vendor's own pricing and product pages, checked on 27 October 2026. StatWharf did not test the products hands-on, and no vendor confirmed its entry. Order on the page does not indicate quality or preference.

Suggest a vendor or correction

Send factual corrections to editorial@statwharf.com. Corrections are free. For inclusion or placement enquiries, contact partnerships.

Contact partnerships

First published October 2026. Page update dates reflect editorial changes, not a fresh check of every vendor.