SStatWharf
Menu

Best LinkedIn Automation Tools (2026): Top 10 Compared

Updated September 2026By StatWharf Editorial10 vendorsMethodology

Compare buyer fit, pricing notes and trade-offs. How entries are ordered.

On this page
  1. Comparison table
  2. Vendor details
  3. Expandi
  4. Waalaxy
  5. HeyReach
  6. Dripify
  7. La Growth Machine
  8. lemlist
  9. Skylead
  10. PhantomBuster
  11. Linked Helper
  12. Meet Alfred
  13. Frequently asked questions
  14. Suggest a vendor

Compare at a glance

Select a vendor for details and sources. Scroll the table horizontally on smaller screens.

LinkedIn Automation Tools: vendor fit and recorded pricing
VendorConsider forPricing notesStandout
ExpandispecialistSales teams, agencies and recruiters running cloud LinkedIn and email sequencesBusiness listed at $99/mo, with a $79 figure also shown; Agency (10+ seats) custom (checked Sep 2026)Sequences of up to 10 actions and 10 conditions, with campaign prioritisation
WaalaxysmbFounders and small sales teams starting LinkedIn outreachPro €19, Advanced €49, Business €69 per user/mo; billing term for figures not stated (checked Sep 2026)Monthly invitation allowances stated per plan: 300 or 800
HeyReachspecialistAgencies running many LinkedIn sender accounts on flat feesGrowth $79/sender/mo ($63 yearly); Agency $999 or $1,399/mo; Unlimited $2,999/mo; own proxies on higher tiers (checked Sep 2026)Automatic sender rotation; Unlimited drops per-sender charges
DripifysmbSellers wanting LinkedIn and email drips with published daily quotasBasic $59, Pro $79, Advanced $99 per user/mo monthly, or $39 to $79 annually; Enterprise custom (checked Sep 2026)Daily quotas published per action type on each plan
La Growth MachinespecialistB2B teams running sequences across LinkedIn, email, calls and XPer identity, annual: Basic €60, Pro €120/mo; Ultimate figure not shown; custom from €150 (checked Sep 2026)LinkedIn voice messages, including AI intros per lead, as sequence steps
lemlistmid-marketEmail-led outbound teams adding LinkedIn stepsEmail $39/user/mo ($31 yearly); Multichannel $109 ($87 yearly); Enterprise custom; credits $0.01 each (checked Sep 2026)LinkedIn steps inside a platform with a 650-million-lead database
SkyleadspecialistAgencies and sales teams wanting LinkedIn and unlimited email in one seatAll-in-one $100/seat/mo; Agency $999/mo (50 seats) or $1,999/mo unlimited; annual billing 10 for 12 (checked Sep 2026)Unlimited email accounts, 100,000 emails a month and warm-up per seat
PhantomBustermid-marketGrowth and ops teams automating extraction and outreach across platformsStart $56, Grow $128, Scale $352/mo billed annually; unlimited users; free Trial tier (checked Sep 2026)Metered by automation slots and execution hours, not seats
Linked HelpersmbIndividuals and small teams wanting a low-cost desktop appPer LinkedIn account: Standard $15, PRO $45/mo on 1-month licenses; $99 and $297 for 12 months; cloud version separate (checked Sep 2026)Desktop app with an option to keep campaign data in local folders
Meet AlfredsmbTeams running LinkedIn outreach with a shared inbox and white labelBasic $59, Pro $99, Team $79 per user/mo monthly; lower quarterly; annual Basic $29, Pro $49 (checked Sep 2026)Pro adds group and event outreach, retargeting and post scheduling

These comparisons draw on public product information, not hands-on testing of every tool. Source records identify available references and checks; missing evidence is marked. Buyer fit is an editorial assessment, not a measured performance score. How to use this research.

LinkedIn automation tools run LinkedIn prospecting actions on a schedule rather than by hand. A typical product visits profiles, sends connection requests and follow-up messages, handles InMails, and branches a sequence on whether a prospect accepts or replies. Many add email, calls or X as further channels, a shared reply inbox and CRM synchronisation.

The ten products below split three ways. Expandi, Waalaxy, Dripify, Linked Helper and Meet Alfred centre on LinkedIn outreach for individuals and teams. HeyReach, Skylead and La Growth Machine emphasise multiple senders, agencies or multichannel sequences, and lemlist adds LinkedIn steps to an email-led outbound platform. PhantomBuster centres on extraction and enrichment workflows. LinkedIn’s User Agreement prohibits unauthorised automated methods of sending messages or adding contacts, so account restriction is a risk for every product listed; the FAQ sets out the documented terms. Pricing was checked in September 2026 on each vendor’s own pages. Entries with dated source checks appear first, recording research readiness rather than product quality.

Related pages cover AI sales assistant software, CRM software and marketing automation software.

Vendor details and trade-offs

Expandi

specialist
expandi.io ↗
Consider forSales teams, lead generation agencies and recruiters running cloud-based LinkedIn and email sequences from a dedicated, country-based IP address per account
Pricing notesBusiness is listed at $99 per month, and the page also displays a $79 figure beside it. Agency, for 10 or more seats or a white-label deployment, is marked Custom and arranged on a call (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluateA sequence builder that combines up to 10 actions and 10 conditions, with campaign prioritisation to direct limited daily actions to the campaigns that perform

Expandi presents itself as a cloud-based LinkedIn automation tool for sales teams, lead generation agencies and recruiters. It runs in the cloud rather than in the user's browser, and each connected account is assigned a dedicated, country-based IP address.

Campaigns are built in a sequence builder that the homepage describes as combining 10 actions and 10 conditions, branching on prospect behaviour such as accepting a connection request. Sequences can mix LinkedIn connection requests and messages with email follow-ups, and the product supports engagement actions between follow-ups, such as viewing or liking, to warm up a prospect before contact. The pricing page lists a Mobile Connector campaign type that it states allows an additional 100 connection requests per week, alongside smart limit ranges that prevent the account from exceeding the limits a user sets.

Campaign prioritisation lets a user focus the available daily actions on the campaigns producing results. Reporting is step by step, and a centralised dashboard, flexible scheduling, campaign recovery, a blacklist and integrations are included on Business. Hyper-personalised images and GIFs, and personalised video through Sendspark and Hyperize, cost extra. Agency customers get a dedicated customer success manager and can run Expandi under their own brand.

Potential strengths

  • Business lists unlimited campaigns, a dedicated country-based IP, profile auto warm-up and adjustable limit ranges on one plan
  • Agency adds roles and permissions, client reporting, template sharing and a white-label option

Trade-offs

  • Image, GIF and video personalisation are paid add-ons, the video feature through a Sendspark integration
  • The Agency tier publishes no price, so a multi-seat budget requires a sales call
Sources and status

Waalaxy

smb
waalaxy.com ↗
Consider forFounders, freelancers and small sales teams starting LinkedIn outreach who want pre-built sequences and prospect directly from LinkedIn search rather than from a lead database
Pricing notesPro at €19, Advanced at €49 and Business at €69 per user per month, each with a 14-day free trial. The page offers monthly, quarterly (-20%) and yearly (-50%) billing; the checked page did not state which term the displayed figures apply to. A LinkedIn Inbox add-on is sold separately (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluateInvitation allowances are stated per plan, 300 per month on Pro and 800 per month on Advanced and Business, which makes the volume ceiling explicit before purchase

Waalaxy positions itself as a LinkedIn prospecting tool for people who have not run outreach before. The pricing page states that three quarters of its users had never done LinkedIn outreach, and describes a four-step flow: find buyers on LinkedIn, launch outreach, measure replies and sync results to a CRM.

Prospect lists are built from LinkedIn Search, Sales Navigator or Recruiter Lite, or from intent signals such as post reactions, groups and events, with no external database required. Outreach uses connection requests, messages and automated follow-ups, and the vendor states that sending follows human-like timing within LinkedIn's limits. More than 99 ready-to-use sequences are offered. Reporting shows reply rates per campaign against benchmarks and a sentiment view of positive replies.

The three plans differ mainly in volume and channels. Pro includes 300 invitations per month and 25 email finder credits. Advanced raises invitations to 800 per month and adds API access, automation-platform modules and live chat support. Business keeps 800 invitations and adds cold email sequences, multichannel campaigns and 500 email finder credits. Team features include duplicate prevention, shared analytics and a team workspace. A separate LinkedIn Inbox add-on organises conversations with templates, tags and scheduled follow-ups.

Potential strengths

  • Low published entry price with unlimited campaigns and pre-built prospecting sequences on every plan
  • Imports leads from LinkedIn Basic, Sales Navigator and Recruiter Lite, with CRM sync covering more than 2,000 tools

Trade-offs

  • Cold email sequences and multichannel LinkedIn plus email campaigns are reserved for the Business plan
  • API access and Make, Zapier and n8n modules start only at Advanced
Sources and status
  • Product reference
  • Pricing source
  • Billing terms: Per user per month; monthly, quarterly or yearly billing
  • Source review: checked Sep 22, 2026
  • Vendor confirmation: not confirmed

HeyReach

specialist
heyreach.io ↗
Consider forAgencies and outbound teams that run many LinkedIn sender accounts and want flat-fee plans, sender rotation and client workspaces
Pricing notesGrowth at $79 per sender per month, $71 quarterly or $63 yearly. Agency tiers at $999 per month for 25 senders and $1,399 for 50. Unlimited at $2,999 per month, $2,399 per month on yearly billing, with no per-seat charge. Agency and Unlimited require the customer's own proxies (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluateSending can be rotated automatically across multiple connected LinkedIn accounts, and the Unlimited plan removes per-sender charges entirely

HeyReach is a LinkedIn outreach platform aimed at agencies, sales teams and go-to-market specialists. Its central idea is connecting many LinkedIn sender accounts to one workspace and rotating campaign sending between them, so that volume is spread across senders rather than pushed through one profile.

Leads can be imported from Sales Navigator, Clay, RB2B, HubSpot and other tools. Sequences combine connection requests, messages, voice notes and profile views, with "If Connected" logic that separates existing connections from new prospects. Replies arrive in a unified inbox shared across senders. Integrations cover Zapier, Clay and Make, with an API, webhooks and an MCP server.

The help centre lists five plans. Growth is billed per sender, includes 100 enrichment credits per sender and a dedicated residential proxy for each account, and has a 14-day trial with three LinkedIn accounts. Agency comes in 25-sender and 50-sender tiers with a shared seat pool across client workspaces, 1,000 enrichment credits and one white-label brand. Unlimited removes the sender cap, includes 3,000 enrichment credits, a master view across workspaces and a dedicated Slack channel. A custom done-for-you plan and a discounted early-stage programme, for companies under $250,000 in annual revenue with fewer than five people, complete the range.

Potential strengths

  • Billing counts LinkedIn senders, not users, so clients, teammates and assistants can be added without charge
  • Agency includes one white-label brand, and Unlimited adds multi-brand white-labels, done-for-you migration and priority support

Trade-offs

  • Only Growth includes a dedicated residential proxy per sender; Agency and Unlimited customers bring their own
  • The flat-fee plans start at $999 per month, which only pays off at roughly a dozen or more senders compared with Growth pricing
Sources and status

Dripify

smb
dripify.com ↗
Consider forIndividual sellers and sales teams that want LinkedIn and email drip campaigns with published daily action quotas on each plan
Pricing notesBasic at $59, Pro at $79 and Advanced at $99 per user per month on monthly billing, or $39, $59 and $79 billed annually. Enterprise is custom priced. Every paid plan includes LinkedIn and email sequences and 100 email finder credits per month; a 7-day trial needs no card (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluateThe pricing table publishes daily quotas per action type, for example 20 connection requests a day on Basic against 75 on Pro and Advanced

Dripify is a cloud-based LinkedIn automation tool that builds drip campaigns combining LinkedIn and email steps. Sequences are designed in a drag-and-drop builder with more than 10 actions and conditions, and the homepage lists nine lead sources, including LinkedIn posts as a daily source of new leads.

The pricing page is unusually specific about volume. Basic permits 20 connection requests, 30 messages, 10 Sales Navigator InMails and 100 profile views a day. Pro and Advanced raise these to 75 connection requests, more than 100 messages, 30 InMails and more than 200 profile views, with endorsements, post likes and follows also capped per day. All plans are stated to work with every LinkedIn account type and to include sequence templates, message personalisation with more than 15 variables, and built-in LinkedIn protection.

Tiering then adds workflow features. Pro unlocks unlimited campaigns, a dedicated inbox, CSV export and webhooks. Advanced adds multi-team management with roles, advanced LinkedIn protection, lead tagging, step analytics, evergreen leads and A/B testing. Enterprise adds premium onboarding, dedicated technical support, a customer success manager and a custom mail finder. Safety features listed across plans include cloud operation, a unique local IP address, human behaviour simulation and duplicate-lead protection. Native integrations and Zapier connect Dripify to CRMs.

Potential strengths

  • Quotas, features and prices are all published, so the difference between tiers can be read without a demo
  • Advanced adds multi-team management, A/B testing, lead tagging and step analytics for team use

Trade-offs

  • Basic allows only one drip campaign and reduced daily quotas
  • The dedicated inbox, CSV export and webhook integration begin at Pro
Sources and status

La Growth Machine

specialist
lagrowthmachine.com ↗
Consider forB2B teams running multichannel sequences across LinkedIn, email, calls and X who want conditions, A/B tests and a shared reply inbox
Pricing notesPriced per identity (a LinkedIn and email profile running campaigns). On annual billing, Basic is €60 and Pro €120 per identity per month; Ultimate is a higher tier whose figure did not render in the checked page. Custom plans start at €150 and agency plans require six identities (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluateLinkedIn voice messages, including AI-generated intros per lead, can be sent as sequence steps alongside email, calls and X actions

La Growth Machine describes itself as the outreach layer of a go-to-market stack, running sequences, managing the inbox and tracking conversions while other tools keep their roles. It states that it has automated LinkedIn since 2017 and supports LinkedIn, email, calls and X.

Sequences use native conditions: if a lead accepts a LinkedIn request, send a message, and if not, switch to email. A/B tests can compare subject lines or whether a connection request carries a note. Personalisation goes beyond name fields through custom attributes, AI-written "Magic Messages" and LinkedIn voice messages recorded once with AI-generated per-lead introductions. Pro adds imports of LinkedIn intent data from post likers, commenters and event attendees, automated social warming and a "Real Chat Mode" that simulates chat rhythm.

Replies from LinkedIn and email land in one shared inbox, filtered by identity, campaign or status, and can be tagged as interested, call booked or lost, with outcomes syncing to a CRM. Ultimate adds HubSpot and Pipedrive synchronisation of sent and replied messages, CRM enrichment and workflow triggers. The vendor states that the service is fully cloud-based, uses dedicated mobile proxies and applies sending limits. Support response targets shorten from 24 hours on Basic to 2 hours on Ultimate.

Potential strengths

  • Only identities that launch campaigns are billed; invited members can prepare campaigns and answer replies for free
  • Every plan includes lead enrichment credits, a 27-million-company database and AI copywriting

Trade-offs

  • The drag-and-drop custom sequence builder starts at Ultimate; Basic relies on templates
  • Basic is limited to three identities and a single sending email per identity
Sources and status

lemlist

mid-market
lemlist.com ↗
Consider forOutbound teams that run email as the main channel and add LinkedIn visits, invitations, messages and voice notes as steps in the same sequence
Pricing notesEmail at $39 per user per month, or $31 on yearly billing. Multichannel at $109, or $87 yearly. Enterprise for five or more users is custom priced. Data enrichment and intent signals use pay-per-success credits at $0.01 each; a 14-day trial covers the Multichannel plan (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluateLinkedIn steps sit inside a broader outbound platform with a 650-million-lead database, deliverability tooling and email warm-up

lemlist is an outbound sales platform that combines a lead database, email and phone finders, email sending with deliverability tools, and multichannel sequences. LinkedIn is handled as one channel within those sequences rather than as the whole product.

The help centre documents five LinkedIn actions: profile visits, connection invitations with optional personalised notes, messages to first-degree connections, recorded voice messages of up to one minute, and AI voice messages generated through an ElevenLabs integration. A "Has LinkedIn URL" condition routes leads without profiles away from LinkedIn steps, and an "Accepted invite" condition holds a message until the connection is accepted or switches the lead to another path after a set number of days. Further articles cover InMail, endorsements, video in messages, automatic withdrawal of pending invitations and connecting several LinkedIn profiles to one account.

On the pricing page, the Email plan includes the lead database, unlimited contacts, AI agents, an MCP server, a unified inbox and CRM integrations. Multichannel adds SMS, a WhatsApp add-on, a call dialer, task management and use of lemlist from Gmail and LinkedIn. Enterprise requires at least five senders per user and adds SSO, custom roles, custom terms and a dedicated account manager. Intent signals, such as LinkedIn engagement, are charged per signal in credits.

Potential strengths

  • Documentation describes conditional branching on whether a LinkedIn invite was accepted, with an invite fallback for non-connections
  • Enrichment is charged only on success, with published credit costs per verified email and phone number

Trade-offs

  • The pricing page lists use of lemlist from LinkedIn, SMS, calling and task management under Multichannel, nearly three times the Email plan price
  • LinkedIn is one channel among several, so volume controls specific to LinkedIn are less prominent than on LinkedIn-only tools
Sources and status

Skylead

specialist
skylead.io ↗
Consider forAgencies and sales teams that want LinkedIn actions and unlimited email accounts in one seat price, with white-label and multi-client dashboards available
Pricing notesAll-in-one at $100 per seat per month. Agency at $999 per month for 50 seats or $1,999 per month for unlimited seats. Annual billing charges 10 months for 12. AI data enrichment and AI SDR are add-ons; a 7-day free trial is offered (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluateOne seat includes unlimited connected email accounts, 100,000 emails a month and unlimited email warm-up alongside LinkedIn automation

Skylead describes itself as social automation and cold email software built for agencies and sales teams. Its core is "Smart sequences", which branch with if/else conditions on each lead's actions so that a lead can be reached by LinkedIn or email depending on what data and responses are available.

LinkedIn actions cover connection requests and messages, with view and follow steps to re-engage leads. On the email side, a seat connects unlimited email accounts, sends up to 100,000 emails per month and includes unlimited warm-up through Mailivery, plus an email finder and verifier. Personalisation uses custom variables, spintax, Liquid syntax, and image and GIF personalisation, with a Sendspark partnership for video.

The product changelog records several 2026 additions: account-based prospecting and AI data enrichment in April, a B2B database in June and an AI SDR in July. The AI SDR handles inbox conversations and guides interested prospects to booked meetings, in automatic or semi-automatic modes. The help centre includes sections on connecting LinkedIn accounts, Sales Navigator sources and troubleshooting. Agency customers receive a dashboard for all clients and seats, a unified inbox for client conversations, client roles and permissions, performance and risk alerts, a dedicated Slack support channel and a branded help centre under white label.

Potential strengths

  • A single published seat price includes LinkedIn automation, email finding and verification, and image and GIF personalisation
  • The Agency plan adds a client dashboard, a shared inbox across clients, risk alerts and a white-label option

Trade-offs

  • AI data enrichment and the AI SDR are paid add-ons on every plan
  • There is one self-serve plan, so a solo user pays the same seat price as a team member
Sources and status

PhantomBuster

mid-market
phantombuster.com ↗
Consider forGrowth and operations teams that want scheduled data extraction, enrichment and LinkedIn outreach workflows across multiple platforms, priced by execution time
Pricing notesStart at $56, Grow at $128 and Scale at $352 per month, billed annually at $672, $1,536 and $4,224. All plans allow unlimited users. A free Trial tier includes 5 automation slots, 2 hours of execution time and exports limited to 10 rows (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluatePlans are metered by automation slots and monthly execution hours rather than seats, from 5 slots and 20 hours on Start to 50 slots and 300 hours on Scale

PhantomBuster is an automation platform built around "Phantoms", prebuilt automations, and "Workflows" that chain them. It states that it has served more than 2.5 million users since 2016 and runs automations across more than 15 platforms, with LinkedIn and Sales Navigator among the main ones.

The platform's sales use case has three parts. Extraction automations collect data such as search results, post engagers and profile activity to build lead lists. Enrichment adds profile and company data points and email addresses, with AI filtering to match leads to an ideal customer profile. Outreach automations then send AI-written LinkedIn messages, connection requests, likes or event invitations, triggered by the signals each lead has shown. Scheduled refreshes keep lists current, and a Chrome extension saves profiles quickly.

Pricing is based on capacity rather than people. Start includes 5 automation slots, 20 hours of execution time, 500 email credits and 10,000 AI credits a month. Grow raises these to 15 slots, 80 hours, 2,500 email credits and 30,000 AI credits. Scale includes 50 slots, 300 hours, 10,000 email credits and 90,000 AI credits. Every plan includes an MCP server for use with AI assistants, and the feature table lists connecting multiple LinkedIn accounts. Results sync to CRMs and outreach tools through integrations.

Potential strengths

  • Unlimited users on every plan, so a whole team can share one subscription
  • Covers more than 15 platforms and 100-plus prebuilt automations, not only LinkedIn

Trade-offs

  • Execution time is a consumable limit, so heavy scheduled workflows can require a larger plan
  • Its core is extraction and enrichment of profile data, which is the activity LinkedIn's User Agreement addresses most directly
Sources and status

Linked Helper

smb
linkedhelper.com ↗
Consider forIndividual operators and small teams that want a low-cost desktop application for LinkedIn campaigns, with local data storage and a license per LinkedIn account
Pricing notesPer LinkedIn account. The support article lists the local-storage version at $15 per month for Standard and $45 for PRO on a 1-month license, falling to $99 and $297 for 12-month licenses. A cloud-storage version is priced separately on the pricing page. A 14-day free trial is offered (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluateRuns as a desktop application rather than a browser extension, with an option to keep all campaign data in local folders on the user's device

Linked Helper is a LinkedIn automation application that runs on the user's computer. The vendor contrasts it with Chrome extensions, stating that it injects no code into the LinkedIn page, and it states more than 300,000 users across 180 countries over nine years.

Campaigns are built with more than 30 action types, including profile visits, connection invitations, messages, InMails, likes, comments and endorsements, with drip chains and reply detection. Limits use rolling 24-hour caps, working hours and randomised start times, and each profile can be assigned its own proxy, with a proxy health check built into the launcher. A native CRM stores contacts with tags and filters, and full profile and organisation data can be collected and enriched with email addresses using the user's own Snov.io or Apollo.io account.

The Pro license adds AI features: personalised invitations and follow-ups held in a drafts queue for approval, ICP detection that scores profiles and drops poor matches, an AI commenter, and a reply assistant. The pricing page offers a local-storage version, where data stays in folders on the device, and a cloud-storage version that allows access from any device, sharing with teammates and automatic backup. Licenses are bought for one, three, six or twelve months.

Potential strengths

  • The lowest published per-account price among the tools on this page, with a 45% discount on a 12-month license
  • Works with free, Premium, Sales Navigator, Recruiter and Talent LinkedIn accounts

Trade-offs

  • A license covers one LinkedIn account at a time, so costs scale linearly with profiles
  • A desktop application with local storage requires the user's machine and a proxy setup to be managed
Sources and status

Meet Alfred

smb
meetalfred.com ↗
Consider forSales teams, agencies and recruiters that run LinkedIn outreach as a team and want shared inbox management, white label and LinkedIn content scheduling
Pricing notesBasic at $59, Pro at $99 and Team at $79 per user per month on monthly billing. Quarterly billing lowers these to $49, $79 and $59. Annual billing lists Basic at $29 and Pro at $49 per user per month (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluatePro automates LinkedIn group and event outreach and content retargeting, and schedules social posts, beyond connection and message sequences

Meet Alfred describes itself as a multichannel automation platform founded in 2016 and states that it has more than 175,000 registered users in 92 countries. Its positioning is team use: the homepage states that it was built for teams running LinkedIn outreach professionally rather than for solo operators.

Prospects are found with an AI Lead Finder and worked through sequences that combine LinkedIn, email and X. The vendor states that sequences stay within LinkedIn's connection and messaging limits, and that smart limits, randomised behaviour and cloud-based sending are built into every campaign. Replies from all channels and reps are gathered into one managed inbox with a LinkedIn CRM.

Basic covers LinkedIn automation, a basic CRM, a smart inbox, message templates and automated greetings, with three active campaigns. Pro adds unlimited campaigns, Sales Navigator support, multichannel sequences, InMail automation, LinkedIn Groups and Events automation, content retargeting, CSV campaigns, social post scheduling, Zapier and webhooks, data export and custom personalisation snippets. Team adds advanced team settings and team inbox management, with white label from five users and a dedicated account manager, migration, onboarding and priority support from ten. Pricing is shown in US dollars, euros and pounds.

Potential strengths

  • Annual billing halves the list price of Basic and Pro
  • The Team plan adds team inbox management, white label from five users and a dedicated account manager from ten

Trade-offs

  • Basic is limited to three active campaigns, and Sales Navigator support is listed only from Pro
  • Multichannel sequences across LinkedIn, email and X require Pro or Team
Sources and status

Frequently asked questions

What are LinkedIn automation tools?

LinkedIn automation tools perform LinkedIn actions on a schedule instead of by hand: profile visits, connection requests, messages, InMails, likes and follows. Most build sequences that branch on a prospect's response and many add email steps. Some, such as Waalaxy, Dripify and Linked Helper, centre on LinkedIn. Others, such as lemlist and Skylead, treat LinkedIn as one channel in a wider outbound platform, and PhantomBuster centres on data extraction workflows.

Does LinkedIn allow automation tools?

LinkedIn's User Agreement, effective 3 November 2025, prohibits in section 8.2 using bots or other unauthorised automated methods to access the Services, add or download contacts, or send or redirect messages, and prohibits software, including browser plugins, that scrapes or copies profiles. LinkedIn's help page on prohibited software states that it does not permit third-party software that scrapes, modifies or automates activity on its website, and that members using such tools risk account restriction or closure.

Do the safety features these vendors describe make automation permitted?

No. Features such as daily limits, randomised delays, dedicated IP addresses, proxies and cloud operation are designed to reduce detection and account restrictions. They do not change the User Agreement, which applies unless LinkedIn has explicitly permitted an activity in a separate writing. LinkedIn also states that prohibited tools may stop working without notice. Buyers should treat account restriction as a risk that no vendor setting removes.

How much do LinkedIn automation tools cost?

Published prices run from low per-account licenses to flat agency fees. Linked Helper lists $15 per month for a Standard 1-month license. Waalaxy displays plans from €19 per user per month, Dripify from $39 per user per month billed annually, and Meet Alfred from $29 billed annually. Expandi lists Business at $99 per month. HeyReach charges $79 per sender, or flat fees of $999 to $2,999 per month for agency bundles.

What billing units do these tools use?

Four units appear. Per user or seat is used by Waalaxy, Dripify, lemlist, Meet Alfred and Skylead's All-in-one plan. Per LinkedIn account or sender is used by HeyReach Growth, Linked Helper and La Growth Machine, which bills per identity. Flat bundles cover many senders on HeyReach Agency and Unlimited and Skylead Agency. PhantomBuster meters automation slots and execution hours with unlimited users.

Which tools suit agencies managing client accounts?

HeyReach, Skylead and Expandi publish agency plans with client workspaces, permissions and white-label options; HeyReach's Agency and Unlimited plans and Skylead's Agency plan are flat monthly fees for sender or seat bundles. La Growth Machine offers an agency plan with a six-identity minimum, and Meet Alfred includes white label on its Team plan from five users. Agencies should check whether proxies are included, since HeyReach's agency plans require the customer's own.

Cloud-based or desktop: what is the difference?

Several tools on this page, including Expandi, Dripify, HeyReach, La Growth Machine and Meet Alfred, run campaigns from vendor servers, so the user's computer does not need to stay on. Linked Helper is a desktop application whose local-storage version keeps data on the user's device, with a separate cloud-storage version. The choice affects data location, uptime and who manages proxies.

What should a buyer check before choosing a LinkedIn automation tool?

The daily and monthly action limits on the tier being bought, since several vendors publish them. Whether LinkedIn-only or multichannel sequences are needed, because email, calls or X often start on higher plans. Whether proxies and IP addresses are included. The billing unit and how it scales with senders. The vendor's data-location model. And the account restriction risk under LinkedIn's User Agreement, which applies whichever tool is chosen.

Suggest a vendor or correction

Send factual corrections to editorial@statwharf.com. Corrections are free. For inclusion or placement enquiries, contact partnerships.

Contact partnerships

First published September 2026. Page update dates reflect editorial changes, not a fresh check of every vendor.