SStatWharf
Menu

Best Auto Dialer Software India (2026): Top 8 Compared

Updated September 2026By StatWharf Editorial8 vendorsMethodology

An auto dialer places outbound calls from a lead list and hands answered calls to an agent, so the agent stops dialling by hand. In India the product is sold in three shapes. Cloud contact centre suites (Exotel, Ozonetel, Knowlarity, Acefone and Tata Tele Smartflo) run predictive, progressive, preview and IVR campaigns on licensed telephony with Indian numbers. Business phone platforms (MyOperator) add a progressive dialer to an IVR and WhatsApp bundle. Telecalling CRMs (NeoDove and TeleCRM) put the dialer inside a lead-management app and can place calls through the agent's own SIM. Six of the eight publish an INR or US dollar figure.

Order is not a ranking. How entries are ordered.

On this page
  1. Comparison table
  2. Vendor details
  3. Exotel
  4. Ozonetel
  5. Knowlarity
  6. Acefone
  7. Tata Tele Smartflo
  8. MyOperator
  9. NeoDove
  10. TeleCRM
  11. How to choose
  12. Frequently asked questions
  13. Suggest a vendor

Compare at a glance

Select a vendor for details and sources. Scroll the table horizontally on smaller screens.

Auto Dialer Software India: vendor fit and recorded pricing
VendorConsider forPricing notesStandout
ExotelenterpriseEnterprises running high-volume collections, sales or reminder campaigns across voice and digitalXPrime US$70 and XPro US$100 on the pricing page, billing unit not stated; XTRM and dialer usage quote-based Checked Sep 2026Documents predictive, progressive, preview and parallel predictive modes with TRAI calling windows
Ozonetelmid-marketMid-sized and large teams wanting a cloud contact centre with several dialer modesQuote-based; CA Lite and CloudAgent both show Request pricing, setup free on all plans Checked Sep 2026Four auto-dialing modes including an IVR dialer, plus a 21-day free trial
Knowlaritymid-marketSMBs and mid-market teams wanting progressive dialing with published contact centre plansCloud contact centre plans Rs 1,999, 2,999 and 3,499 a month; WebRTC softphone Rs 1,499 to 1,999 per agent a month, one-year minimum; outbound dialer quote-based Checked Sep 2026Publishes full INR plan tables with contract, payment and per-pulse terms
Acefonemid-marketIndian call centres wanting preview, progressive, power, ratio and predictive dialing per seatProfessional ₹1,599 per user a month, minimum 6 seats; Ultra ₹1,999 per user a month, minimum 5 seats; unlimited calling within India Checked Sep 2026Lists every add-on price, from WhatsApp seats to toll-free minute packs
Tata Tele SmartfloenterpriseBusinesses wanting a telecom-operator dialer with licence or concurrency pricingLite ₹950 and Pro ₹1,250 per licence a month plus one-time ₹5,000 or ₹10,000; OBD Unlimited ₹1,200 per concurrency a month Checked Sep 2026Operator-run platform with per-concurrency and usage-based outbound plans
MyOperatorsmbSMB sales teams wanting calling, WhatsApp and progressive dialing in one bundle₹5,000 or ₹15,000 a month for 10 users, billed yearly, GST extra; auto dialer is a per-user add-on on higher plans Checked Sep 2026Bundles IVR, WhatsApp and progressive dialing with DND checks for 10 users
NeoDovesmbSmall telecalling teams wanting a dialer CRM priced per year, not per seatNeoLite ₹17,999 a year up to 10 users; NeoPlus ₹24,999 a year up to 20 users; GST extra, India-only prices Checked Sep 2026Flat annual price for a team, with SIM, cloud telephony or VoIP calling
TeleCRMsmbIndian SMEs wanting a mobile telecalling CRM with a 1-click power dialer₹1,099 per user a month billed quarterly or ₹799 per user a month billed annually; enterprise quote-based Checked Sep 2026Captures leads from IndiaMART, Justdial, 99acres and ad platforms straight into the dialer queue

These comparisons draw on public product information, not hands-on testing of every tool. Source records identify available references and checks; missing evidence is marked. Buyer fit is an editorial assessment, not a measured performance score. How to use this research.

Auto dialer software in India places outbound calls from a lead list, connects answered calls to an agent and records the outcome, so sales, collections and service teams spend their time in conversations rather than dialling. Indian buyers weigh factors that global lists often skip: TRAI calling windows and do-not-call rules, licensed Indian numbers, unlimited domestic calling under fair usage caps, and whether calls go over cloud telephony or an agent’s own SIM.

The eight products compared here fall into three groups. Exotel, Ozonetel, Knowlarity, Acefone and Tata Tele Smartflo are cloud contact centre platforms with several dialing modes. MyOperator bundles a progressive dialer with IVR and WhatsApp for small teams. NeoDove and TeleCRM are telecalling CRMs that dial from inside a lead-management app. Pricing notes were checked against each vendor’s own pricing page in September 2026. Every entry has a dated source check, so the order below follows content sequence and is not a ranking.

Vendor details and trade-offs

Exotel

enterpriseexotel.com ↗
Consider forLarge Indian contact centres in lending, retail, logistics and mobility that need predictive and parallel predictive dialing inside a full omnichannel platform
Pricing notesEnterprise contact centre plans list XPrime at US$70 and XPro at US$100 without stating the billing unit; XTRM is quote-based. The auto dialer page says dialer cost is based on estimated monthly usage and quoted by sales (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluatePublic documentation for five dialing algorithms, answering machine detection and India-specific calling rules such as the 9 AM to 9 PM window

Exotel is a Bengaluru-founded cloud communications company whose contact centre product now carries the outbound management engine from Ameyo, which Exotel combined with in 2022. Its product documentation still refers to Ameyo Outbound Management when describing dialing algorithms. The pricing page states more than 2,000 contact centre deployments.

The documentation is the most detailed in this comparison. It describes preview dialing, where the agent reviews a record before the call; progressive dialing at one call per available agent; predictive dialing, which adjusts its calling rate against a target drop rate and agent wait time; and parallel predictive dialing, which works several lead lists at once and routes by skill. Answering machine detection can filter voicemails before a call reaches an agent. A lighter Auto-Dialer inside the Exotel campaigns tool calls the agent first and then dials each contact, and its documentation lists India limits: calls only between 9 AM and 9 PM under TRAI rules, a 30-day campaign maximum and one lakh contacts per list, with DND-registered numbers marked as failed.

The enterprise contact centre page lists three plans. XPrime at US$70 and XPro at US$100 both include what the page calls powerful dialers, a voice blaster and CRM integration; XTRM adds video, email and agent copilot features and is quote-based. The page does not state whether the figures are per agent or per month. The auto dialer page says dialer pricing depends on estimated monthly usage.

Exotel suits Indian enterprises in lending, retail and logistics that run large outbound programmes and want dialing, routing and quality management from one vendor.

Potential strengths

  • Documentation covers predictive, progressive, preview and parallel predictive modes with pacing and drop-rate settings
  • Deployment options include public, private, hybrid and on-premise

Trade-offs

  • Pricing page figures carry no stated unit and dialer usage is quoted separately
  • Scope and configuration depth suit a staffed contact centre more than a small sales team
Sources and status

Ozonetel

mid-marketozonetel.com ↗
Consider forStart-ups, mid-sized and large Indian businesses that want predictive, progressive, preview and IVR dialing inside the CloudAgent contact centre with CRM integrations
Pricing notesQuote-based; the pricing page lists CA Lite and CloudAgent with Request pricing, states free setup and unlimited support on all plans, and says DID numbers use per-call pricing agreed with sales (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluateMaps each of four dialing modes to named use cases, from telemarketing to payment reminders, and offers a 21-day trial

Ozonetel is a Hyderabad-based cloud communications company whose contact centre product, CloudAgent, covers inbound, outbound and blended calling with chat and social channels. The site states that more than 3,500 businesses use its products and lists an India toll-free sales line alongside a US number.

The auto dialer page offers four modes. Predictive dialing is positioned for high-volume campaigns on lower-quality databases such as telemarketing and cold calling. Progressive dialing balances speed with agent availability for medium and large lists in banking, insurance, real estate and education. Preview dialing lets the agent read the record first for high-value or consultative calls. An IVR dialer broadcasts recorded or personalised messages for reminders and payment alerts. The CloudAgent page separately refers to five dialer modes with retry configuration, dialer APIs and a call blaster. Voicemail drop, retry scheduling and CRM lookups before each call are listed features.

Pricing is not public for India. The rate card page lists CA Lite, a virtual receptionist for small businesses, and CloudAgent, the full contact centre with a multi-mode dialer, both marked Request pricing. The page states zero setup cost and unlimited support on all plans, and a note says listed prices apply only to North America. CloudAgent advertises a 21-day free trial.

Ozonetel fits Indian teams that want mode choice per campaign and are prepared to negotiate a quote.

Potential strengths

  • Predictive, progressive, preview and IVR dialer modes with retry scheduling and voicemail drop
  • Ready-made connectors listed for Salesforce, Freshdesk, HubSpot and LeadSquared

Trade-offs

  • No India figure is published for CA Lite or CloudAgent
  • The main pricing URL redirected to an unreachable address when checked, so buyers should request a written rate card
Sources and status

Knowlarity

mid-marketknowlarity.com ↗
Consider forIndian small and mid-sized businesses that want progressive dialing and an outbound contact centre on published INR plans, with predictive dialing at a fixed ratio
Pricing notesCloud Contact Center plans listed at Rs 1,999, Rs 2,999 (inbound and outbound) and Rs 3,499 (with lead management) a month; WebRTC softphone at Rs 1,499 or Rs 1,999 per agent a month for 10 agents with a one-year minimum and quarterly advance payment; Automatic Outbound Dialer pricing on request (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluateDiscloses contract length, payment cadence and 30-second calling pulse alongside every plan figure

Knowlarity is a Gurugram-based cloud telephony provider that describes itself as serving more than 6,000 businesses across 65 countries. Its voice portfolio covers virtual and toll-free numbers, IVR, click-to-call, softphones and an outbound contact centre.

The auto dialer page describes progressive and predictive dialers sold as part of the outbound call centre. Progressive mode dials the next number as soon as an agent is free, and leads can be mapped to specific agents based on past interactions. Predictive mode dials a fresh set of customers according to agents available in the queue. Documented features include dynamic queues that can be remapped per campaign without editing the IVR, call dispositions and basic insight into pick-up ratios. The same page is candid about a limit: its FAQ says the predictive algorithm currently supports only a static ratio set by the administrator, with an adaptive version in development. Named use cases are sales, customer care, debt collection and delivery updates.

The pricing page is published in rupees under an "All India One Pricing" heading with a 30-second calling pulse. Cloud Contact Center plans are listed at Rs 1,999, Rs 2,999 and Rs 3,499 a month, the last adding lead management. WebRTC softphone plans cost Rs 1,499 or Rs 1,999 per agent a month for 10 agents, with a one-year minimum and quarterly advance payment. The Automatic Outbound Dialer itself is quote-based.

Knowlarity suits smaller Indian teams that want progressive dialing on published terms.

Potential strengths

  • INR plan figures are published for contact centre, softphone, toll-free and prepaid products
  • Agent-specific lead mapping in progressive mode and call dispositions are documented

Trade-offs

  • The vendor's own FAQ says its predictive dialer supports only a static dialing ratio
  • The dedicated outbound dialer product is quote-based
Sources and status

Acefone

mid-marketacefone.com ↗
Consider forIndian outbound and blended call centres that want several dialing modes, CRM connectors such as LeadSquared and Kapture, and a published per-seat price
Pricing notesProfessional ₹1,599 per user per month with a 6-seat minimum (inbound with manual outbound calling); Ultra ₹1,999 per user per month with a 5-seat minimum and a 1:1 dial ratio limit; both include unlimited calling within India and one DID; WhatsApp ₹200 per seat a month and extra channels ₹600 each as add-ons (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluateFull add-on price list, including toll-free minute packs from ₹4,500 for 3,000 minutes and extra DIDs at ₹100 a month

Acefone is an Indian cloud communications brand whose Contact Center Studio bundles inbound queues, outbound campaigns and messaging channels. The auto dialer page states more than 15,000 business customers and 2.5 billion calls a year, and says a deployment can go live within 48 hours without hardware. It describes the service as running on DoT-licensed infrastructure.

The dialer supports preview, progressive, power, ratio and predictive modes. Supporting features include skill-based dialing and routing, blended inbound and outbound handling, dynamic agent scripts, disposition lists, break management, DND lead handling and scheduled callbacks. Supervisors can listen, whisper and barge into calls. Integrations named on the pricing page include Salesforce, Zendesk, LeadSquared, Kapture, Microsoft Dynamics 365 and Google Workspace. Security options include sensitive-information masking, IP whitelisting per user and Azure single sign-on.

Pricing is published in rupees. Professional costs ₹1,599 per user a month with a six-seat minimum and is described as an inbound contact centre with manual outbound calling. Ultra costs ₹1,999 per user a month with a five-seat minimum, includes the full outbound feature set, six months of recording and 24x7 phone support, and lists a 1:1 dial ratio limit with extra dialing capacity available as add-ons. Both include unlimited calling within India and one standard DID. Add-ons include WhatsApp at ₹200 per seat a month, extra channels at ₹600 each and longer recording retention at ₹100 per seat a month.

Acefone suits Indian call centres that want a per-seat price they can model before a sales call.

Potential strengths

  • Five named dialing modes plus skill-based dialing, agent scripts and scheduled callbacks
  • Seat price, minimums, recording retention and every add-on are published in rupees

Trade-offs

  • The Professional plan is inbound-first with manual outbound calling, so automated campaigns need Ultra
  • Ultra lists a 1:1 dial ratio limit, with higher ratios sold as add-ons
Sources and status

Tata Tele Smartflo

enterprisetatatelebusiness.com ↗
Consider forIndian businesses that want an outbound dialer from a licensed telecom operator, priced per agent licence, per concurrent channel or by usage for large campaigns
Pricing notesSmartflo Lite ₹950 per licence a month plus ₹5,000 one-time, minimum three months; Pro ₹1,250 per licence plus ₹10,000; OBD Unlimited ₹1,200 per concurrency plus ₹10,000; usage-based OBD with a monthly platform fee of ₹25,000, ₹1,00,000 or ₹5,00,000 plus ₹20,000 one-time; unlimited plans capped at 5,000 minutes per user a month, pooled (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluateThe only vendor here that prices outbound broadcast by concurrent channel and publishes usage-based platform fees

Smartflo is the cloud telephony and contact centre platform of Tata Tele Business Services, the enterprise arm of the Tata group's telecom business. Because the vendor is a licensed operator, the plans bundle Indian numbers and PSTN calling with the software.

The outbound calling page lists auto dialers, predictive dialing, CRM integration, live call monitoring, customisable call flows and recording, with SMS and email for combined campaigns. The Smartflo developer documentation describes dialer campaign settings, including a power mode in which the administrator sets a dialing power that multiplies calls against logged-in agents. Its example is 10 agents at a power of three, which places 30 calls. Inbound calls waiting in queue take priority over outbound connections. Campaign options include automatic scheduled callbacks, lead-detail editing during calls and transfer controls.

Pricing is published on the product page. Smartflo Lite costs ₹950 per licence a month plus a ₹5,000 one-time cost, with a three-month minimum, three months of recording and a five-level IVR. Pro costs ₹1,250 per licence plus ₹10,000 and adds softphone calling, six months of recording and unrestricted IVR. OBD Unlimited, for voice broadcast, costs ₹1,200 per concurrent channel plus ₹10,000. Usage-based outbound and click-to-call plans carry a monthly platform fee of ₹25,000, ₹1,00,000 or ₹5,00,000 and a ₹20,000 one-time cost. Unlimited plans are subject to a pooled fair usage limit of 5,000 minutes per user a month.

Smartflo suits Indian businesses that want an operator contract with published rates.

Potential strengths

  • Setup fees, rentals, minimum tenure and fair usage limits are all published
  • Separate plans for agent-led dialing, voice broadcast and API-driven calling

Trade-offs

  • Every plan carries a one-time cost of ₹5,000 to ₹20,000
  • Onboarding runs through a demo and implementation with the operator rather than self-serve sign-up
Sources and status

MyOperator

smbmyoperator.com ↗
Consider forIndian small and mid-sized sales teams that want progressive dialing alongside IVR, WhatsApp follow-ups and CRM sync from one vendor
Pricing notesCPaaS plans at ₹5,000 a month and ₹15,000 a month for 10 users, billed yearly with GST extra; the Auto-Dialer is a per-user add-on for the ₹15,000 plan and the custom AI Team plan, price not published; dedicated onboarding ₹20,000 one-time (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluatePairs the dialer with WhatsApp follow-ups triggered after calls and a stated 30-day full refund policy

MyOperator is a Delhi NCR-based business communications provider that states more than 12,000 business customers and 15 years in operation. Its core offer bundles IVR, unlimited calling, call recording and WhatsApp for small and mid-sized teams, with AI voice and chat agents on a managed tier.

The auto dialer page describes an outbound dialer that works through lead lists and connects answered calls to available agents. The documented mode is progressive dialing, which dials only when an agent is free so that calls are not dropped. Leads can be uploaded or synced from CRMs such as Zoho, Salesforce, LeadSquared and Freshworks. Other listed features are automatic call distribution by availability or rules, separate campaigns with their own lead lists, WhatsApp follow-ups triggered after calls, and compliance controls with DND checks and opt-out handling.

The pricing page lists two CPaaS plans for 10 users. The ₹5,000 monthly plan includes IVR, unlimited calling, recording, sticky agents and WhatsApp broadcasts. The ₹15,000 monthly plan adds higher calling capacity, whisper and barge, smart routing, webhooks and API access, and more than 100 integrations. All plans are billed yearly with GST extra. The Auto-Dialer is sold as a per-user add-on for the ₹15,000 plan and the custom AI Team plan, without a published price. Dedicated onboarding costs ₹20,000 once, and a 1800 toll-free line starts at ₹500 a month.

MyOperator suits small sales teams that want calling and WhatsApp handled together.

Potential strengths

  • Progressive dialing connects agents only when a customer answers, avoiding dropped calls
  • Built-in DND checks and opt-out handling are listed features

Trade-offs

  • Only progressive dialing is documented; no predictive mode is described
  • The auto dialer add-on price is not published and requires the higher plan
Sources and status

NeoDove

smbneodove.com ↗
Consider forIndian small businesses and telecalling teams of up to 20 users that want auto dialing, lead management and follow-up reminders on a flat annual price
Pricing notesNeoLite ₹17,999 a year for up to 10 users and NeoPlus ₹24,999 a year for up to 20 users, shown as discounts from ₹19,999 and ₹29,999; AI plans ₹22,999 and ₹29,999 a year with AI calling agents; GST extra; IVR, VoIP and WhatsApp API cost extra (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluatePrices a whole team of up to 10 or 20 users per year and supports SIM-based calling

NeoDove is an Indian telecalling CRM built for teams that work leads by phone. Its comparison table lists three calling methods: SIM-based calling through the agent's phone, cloud telephony and VoIP. That lets a small team start with existing mobile numbers and move to virtual numbers later.

The auto dialer page describes automatic dialing from a lead list, routing calls to the right team members and skipping busy signals so agents stay on live conversations. Predictive dialing is listed as an additional feature, alongside click-to-call, custom caller ID, call dispositions, multi-language support and mobile and web access. Lead prioritisation uses scores, scheduled calls and custom filters to decide who is called next. After each call, agents log notes and status such as interested, follow-up or not reachable, and the system raises follow-up and missed-call alerts.

Pricing is annual and per team. NeoLite costs ₹17,999 a year for up to 10 users, with 50,000 contacts, two pipelines and five workflows. NeoPlus costs ₹24,999 a year for up to 20 users with 200,000 contacts. Both figures are shown as reductions from ₹19,999 and ₹29,999. AI plans at ₹22,999 and ₹29,999 add two or four AI calling agents with 250 or 500 free AI minutes. The page states these prices are exclusive to clients in India and GST is extra. IVR, VoIP and WhatsApp API are extra, and the FAQ says buyers book a demo before a final price is confirmed.

NeoDove suits small Indian telecalling teams that want a dialer CRM on one annual bill.

Potential strengths

  • Annual team pricing is the lowest per-user cost published in this comparison
  • Calls can run over the agent's SIM, cloud telephony or VoIP

Trade-offs

  • IVR, VoIP and WhatsApp API are separate charges
  • The pricing FAQ says the final plan price is set after a demo
Sources and status

TeleCRM

smbtelecrm.in ↗
Consider forIndian small and mid-sized businesses whose telecallers work leads from portals and ads on their own phones and need sequential dialing with call recording
Pricing notesCore CRM ₹1,099 per user per month billed quarterly or ₹799 per user per month billed annually, including the 1-click dialer and call recording; Chat Sync ₹200 per user a month and consultation ₹999 an hour as add-ons; enterprise plan quote-based (checked Sep 2026)
Feature to evaluateAutomatic lead capture from Indian property, classifieds and ad portals feeds a 1-click dialer queue

TeleCRM is an Indian sales CRM built around mobile telecalling. Its dialer page says it is trusted by Indian sales teams who sell to Indian customers, and the product runs on the agent's phone, so calls go out over the agent's SIM rather than a virtual number.

The dialer is described as a 1-click or power dialer: the app queues the next lead and places the call, so the telecaller does not choose or type numbers. The home page describes auto and power dialing as part of its calling automation. Calls are recorded automatically, except on personal SIMs, and administrators can hear recordings from phone or web. Click-to-call from the web app pushes the call to the agent's mobile. The product integrates with IVR providers such as Knowlarity, Callerdesk, MCUBE and Maqsam for teams that also use cloud numbers.

Lead flow is the main distinction. TeleCRM captures leads automatically from Facebook Ads, Google Ads, website forms, Justdial, Sulekha, IndiaMART, 99acres, MagicBricks, Housing.com and other sources, then distributes them to callers by rule. Follow-up reminders, WhatsApp messages and a team leaderboard sit alongside the dialer.

The pricing page lists the Core CRM at ₹1,099 per user a month billed quarterly or ₹799 per user a month billed annually, covering the dialer, recording, follow-ups, reports and up to 10,000 automations a month. Chat Sync costs ₹200 per user a month and consultation ₹999 an hour. An enterprise plan is quoted.

TeleCRM suits portal-driven Indian SMEs such as real estate and education sellers.

Potential strengths

  • Lead capture from more than 15 sources, including IndiaMART, Justdial, MagicBricks and Facebook Ads
  • Per-user price is published with both quarterly and annual terms

Trade-offs

  • Dialing runs sequentially through the agent's phone; no predictive or ratio mode is documented
  • Calls on a personal SIM are excluded from recording
Sources and status

How to choose a vendor

Match the dialing mode to list quality

Predictive dialing places several calls per free agent and suits large, low-contact lists such as collections or renewals. Progressive dialing places one call per free agent and avoids dropped calls. Preview dialing shows the record first and suits consultative sales. Knowlarity states that its predictive mode uses a static ratio, and Acefone Ultra lists a 1:1 dial ratio limit, so ask what ratio each plan actually permits.

Price seats, channels and minutes separately

Per-seat figures hide different meters. Acefone and Smartflo bundle unlimited calling within India under a fair usage cap of 5,000 minutes per user a month, pooled. Smartflo OBD Unlimited is billed per concurrent channel, not per agent. Knowlarity toll-free plans bill by the 30-second pulse. Add one-time setup fees, minimum seats and minimum terms before comparing.

Confirm TRAI and DND handling in writing

Exotel documents that its dialer only calls between 9 AM and 9 PM IST and marks numbers on the national do-not-call registry as failed. MyOperator lists built-in DND checks and Acefone lists DND lead handling. For any vendor, ask how commercial and transactional calls are separated and which caller ID each campaign uses.

Decide between SIM and cloud telephony

NeoDove and TeleCRM can dial through an agent's mobile SIM, which keeps setup cheap for small field or telecalling teams. Cloud telephony vendors supply virtual numbers, concurrent channels and supervisor controls that suit a seated floor. A team expecting to scale beyond a few dozen agents should price both paths.

Frequently asked questions

What is auto dialer software?

Auto dialer software places outbound calls from an uploaded lead list and connects answered calls to an agent or plays a recorded message. It removes manual dialling, retries unanswered numbers on a schedule and records outcomes against each lead. In India it is used for sales, collections, renewals, reminders and surveys.

What is the difference between predictive, progressive and preview dialing?

Predictive dialing places several calls per available agent and connects only answered calls, which suits large lists with low answer rates. Progressive dialing places one call per free agent, so no answered call waits. Preview dialing shows the agent the record first. Exotel, Ozonetel and Acefone document all three; MyOperator documents progressive dialing.

How much does auto dialer software cost in India?

Published per-user figures on this page run from ₹799 a month for TeleCRM on annual billing to ₹1,999 a month for Acefone Ultra, and Knowlarity lists contact centre plans up to Rs 3,499 a month. Smartflo charges ₹950 to ₹1,250 per licence a month plus a one-time fee. NeoDove charges ₹17,999 a year for up to 10 users. Exotel and Ozonetel dialer pricing is quoted.

Are auto dialers legal in India?

Automated calling is permitted, but commercial calls must follow TRAI rules on consent, the national do-not-call registry and approved headers. Exotel documents a 9 AM to 9 PM calling window and marks DND-registered numbers as failed. MyOperator and Acefone list DND handling. Buyers should confirm how each vendor separates promotional and transactional traffic.

Which vendors offer unlimited calling within India?

Acefone and Tata Tele Smartflo both include unlimited calling within India on their per-seat or per-licence plans, subject to a pooled fair usage limit of 5,000 minutes per user a month. MyOperator lists unlimited in and out calling on its plans. Knowlarity bills its toll-free and prepaid plans by the 30-second pulse.

Can a small team use its own mobile numbers instead of virtual numbers?

Yes. NeoDove supports SIM-based calling alongside cloud telephony and VoIP, and TeleCRM places calls through the agent's own phone. This avoids number rental for small teams. Cloud telephony vendors such as Exotel, Acefone and Smartflo supply virtual numbers and concurrent channels, which suit larger seated teams.

Which of these dialers integrate with Indian CRMs?

Acefone lists LeadSquared and Kapture among its connectors. Ozonetel lists LeadSquared, Salesforce, Freshdesk and HubSpot. MyOperator syncs leads from Zoho, Salesforce, LeadSquared and Freshworks. NeoDove and TeleCRM are CRMs themselves and capture leads from portals such as IndiaMART and Justdial.

How should this comparison be used?

Shortlist two or three vendors whose dialing modes, calling method and pricing unit match the team's size and list quality. Ask each for a written quote covering seats or licences, channels, minutes, numbers, setup fees and minimum term, and run a trial campaign where offered. Order on this page reflects source readiness, not quality.

Suggest a vendor or correction

Send factual corrections to editorial@statwharf.com. Corrections are free. For inclusion or placement enquiries, contact partnerships.

Contact partnerships

First published September 2026. Page update dates reflect editorial changes, not a fresh check of every vendor.